Is PlaySMS not under active development?

Play SMS is nice software. I wonder if playSMS is not under active development. As this is written with php there should mero contributor. What why its not under active development? At Least once update a month is necessary.

it can be a very powerful project.

most of the time the development of playSMS relies on my availability, and unfortunately most of the time I’m often not available, I think its for the past 2-3 years

would love to get some help from contributors tho, you can pull requests in Github

anton

Personally, I really wanted to make my contribution, but unfortunately I am not a programmer. The project is very good, as mentioned above. If you would take the time to correct the flaws, I could donate to this project. But due to a number of problems (which I listed earlier), I have not yet been able to implement a full-fledged project based on PlaySMS.
Anton, if there is free time, please allow time for the project, it is very promising. And I promise to help the donates.

With great respect,
Jamshid Tursunov

You can donate by hiring programmer to fix it for you, and if you want to share those fixes that’ll be great, if not still a good thing :slight_smile:

Anton

There are no claims to the basic functionality, it is good. There are only minor bugs and unpredictable behavior.

Respectfully,
Jamshid Tursunov

looking at this, there are still tons to fix tho:

as of today I code currently only for critical bug or security related issues

@MAPIIIAJI I will contribute to this project. I am not a core developer but has knowledge on php, react and others.I have also good knowledge on frontend. I have also has expertise on cloud and scaling. I will fully contribute to this project. I am I run my own business and also own a large tech community. All of my project use a great deal of open source project.

I can help on hiring developer and guide them will you donate to hire developer?